WWA BOARD AND KEY CONTACTS

Candy Moulton, Executive Director, Secretary-Treasurer wwa.moulton@gmail.com
Dusty Richards, President dusty@dustyrichards.com
Sherry Monahan, Vice President sherry@sherrymonahan.com
William Groneman III, Board Member wgroneman@yahoo.com
Bill Markley, Board Member markley@pie.midco.net
Nancy Plain, Board Member nancyplain@gmail.com
Johnny D. Boggs, Past President jdboggs@aol.com
Johnny D. Boggs, Roundup Editor roundupwwa@aol.com

CONTACT AUTHORS


Get in touch with your favorite western author!
Most of our members would be delighted to hear from you. If you are interested in their work, their books, their future works, or their specialties, we will be glad to forward your letters or messages. Some may be unable to respond, but the great majority of WWA members will be pleased to hear from you. Contact the WWA office by e-mail at: wwa.moulton@gmail.com
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Aadland, Dan draa@montana.net
Alberti, Tom tomalbertinovels@gmail.com
Altimari, William waltimari@earthlink.net
Ames, Dan www.daniamore.com
Anderson, Dorothy Anderson, Dorothy Daniels www.dorothyanderson.com
Anthony, Phyllis aanthony@pldi.net
Auerbach, Larry www.larrypauerbach.com
Auker, Amy Hale www.amyhaleauker.com
Austin, Thomas. (see Larry Edison)

B
Bagley, Will wlbagley@xmission.com
Ballard, Susan autolycus10@yahoo.com
Barnes, Jim www.jimbarnes.org
Barnett, Charlie www.gateswoodbooks.com
Bartholomew, Steve barticle@chargedbarticle.org
Bartlett, Marie www.onceawriter.com
Baumler, Ellen B. mbaumler@aol.com or www.montanahistoricalsociety.org
Bedor, Mark markbedor@sbcglobal.net
Bendell, Don www.donbendell.com
Berg, Francie www.MontanaStirrupsandSage.com
Bernhagen, Rob sundona@esedona.net
Betenson, Bill bill.bentenson@gmail.com
Bierer, Billie www.billiebierer.com
Bishop, Eric www.eric-bishop.com
Black, Michelle www.michelleblack.com
Blevins, Win win@winblevins.com; www.winblevins.com
Bly, Janet www.blybooks.com/
Boggs, Johnny D. www.johnnydboggs.com/
Boling, Fredrick W. http://www.fredrickboling.com/
Bradford, John S. www.jsbradfordbooks.com
Brandsberg, George www.cedartip.com
Braun, Matt http://www.mattbraun.com/
Brewer, Donald http://www.DonaldBrewer.com/
Brooks, David david@dimenovels.com
Broome, Jeff jjeffersonbroome@comcast.net
Brown, Corinne http://www.corinnebrown.com/
Brown, Irene Bennett http://www.irenebennettbrown.com/
Brown, Terry http://www.terrybrownmusic.com/
Brown, Randall W. ranwayb@yahoo.com
Buchanan, Carol CarolBuchanan@swanrange.com
Bueling, Lynn D. lynnbueling@bis.midco.net
Bundrant-Taylor, Lynda K. www.lyndakbundrant.com

C
Caldwell, Clifford crc48@ktc.com
Callen, Paulette www.paulettecallen.com
Casanova, Mary www.marycasanova.com
Case, Oscar W. ocase@cox.net
Cash, Marie mromerocash@msn.com
Chandler, Jon http://www.jonchandler.com
Chandler, Michael michaelchandler@sopris.net
Cherry, Bob http://www.bobcherry.com
Clagett, Thomas D. http://www.thomasdclagett.com
Clark, Bob http://www.ahclark.com
C Lazy Three Press, clazy3books.com
Cleere, Jan www.JanCleere.com
Cobb, Thomas http://www.thomascobb.net
Cogburn, Brett bc@brettcogburn.com or www.brettcogburn=.com
Coggeshall, Nancy coggeshall@gilanet.com or www.nancycoggeshall.com
Coldsmith, Don http://www.doncoldsmith.net
Collings, Kit kitcollings@yahoo.com
Conley, Robert J. www.hanksville.org/storytellers/conley.htm
Conwell, Kent rconwell@gt.rr.com
Cook, Donna Gholson http://www.gholsonroad.com
Cook, Raymond raymond@wasitfateordestiny.com
Corbett, Christopher corbett@umbc.edu
Cox, Patricia http://www.pcoxwriter.com
Crabtree, Zona zonamae@windstream.net or on the Web at www.zonacrabtree.com
Crigger, C. K. http://www.ckcrigger.com
Crook, Elizabeth http://www.elizabethcrookbooks.com
Crossley, Dac www.daccrossley.com
Culp, J. R. www.judyandronculp.com
Cutsforth, Kellen kcutsforth@denverlibrary.org

D
Dan, Barbara www.barbaradan.com
Davis, Richard richard_davis@q.com
Dean, Lou www.loudean.com
Dearen, Patrick www.patrickdearen.com
DeBarbieri, Lili www.lilidebarbieri.com
Decker, Peter d2ranch@aol.com
Dee, James jdee0008@gmail.com
Dennison, Bradley bradley.a.dennison@gmail.com
Dent, Rayzor rayzordent@gmail.com
Devlin, Jeanne, Publisher, The Road Runner Press jeanne@theroadrunnerpress.com
Donenfeld, Christy L. JDONENFELD@AOL.COM
Dorris, Joseph www.pinnacle5minerals.com
Downey, Lynn. www.lynndowney.com
Dunlap, Phil www.phildunlap.com

E
Edson, Larry (writing as Austin Thomas) www.austinthomasonline.com
Ellis, Tom www.tomellisauthor.com
Emory, Lee www.trebleheartbooks.com
Enss, Chris gvcenss@aol.com
Estes, Ralph www.ralphestes.com
Estleman, Loren D. http://www.lorenestleman.com/

F
Farmer, Michael www.wmichaelfarmer.com
Fells, Robert M. robertm.fells@yahoo.com
Fitzjerrell, Karen Casey kcfitz@satx.rr.com
Flax, Mike launifiednovel@gmail.com
Flynn, Robert http://www.robertflynn.net/
Freiberger, Harriet http://www.lucienmaxwell.com/
Friesen, Ruth ruthstfa@comcast.net
Fry, Bob http://www.bob-fry.com/

G
Gagliano, Eugene M. www.gargene.com
Galeano, Ralph http://www.horsemanspress.com/
Gamble, Richard http://www.Rlawsongamble.com
Gholson Cook, Donna www.gholson-cook.com
Goldthwaite, Carmen www.carmengoldthwaite.com
Gibbons, Rachelle “Rocky” www.rockygibbons.com
Gregory, Scott Sgreg12@aol.com
Griffin, James J. www.jamesjgriffin.net
Groneman, William (Bill) III www.wgroneman.com
Groves, Melody www.melodygroves.com
Grubb, Bob bob.grubb@sbcglobal.net

H
Hague, Harlan www.harlanhague.us
Haley, Roger www.rogerhaley.com
Hamilton, John www.johnchamilton.com
Harkleroad, J. D. jdharkleroad@gmail.com
Harrigan, Stephen http://www.stephenharrigan.com/
Hatfield, Shanna www.shannahatfield.com
Hartman, Joyce jdhartman@montrose.net
Hartmann, RLB www.rlbhartmann.com
Hay, Barbara www.BarbaraHay.com
Hays, J.E.S. www.jeshays.com
Heath, William heath@msmary.edu
Hendrickson, Nancy nancy@nancyhendrickson.com
Herbert, Elmer C.www.echerbert.com
Herzberg, Bob bobcoll77@aol.com
Hill, Ann Terry www.annterryhill.com
Hill, Larry willcannon1947@yahoo.com
Hill, Ralph A. ralph.hill@windsorfoods.com
Hillerman, Anne www.annehillerman.com
Hinger, Charlotte www.charlottehinger.com
Hinton, Tammy www.tammyhinton.com
Hiroi, Kazuhiro “Duke” duke@viola.ocn.ne.jp
Hocking, Doug doug@doughocking.com
Holt, Anne http://www.ahholt.com/
Horst, John C. www.themuletamer.com
Hovis, Jon www.jonhovis.com
Huffines, Alan C. http://www.alanchuffines.com/
Hutton, Paul Andrew hutton@unm.edu

I
Isenberg, Jane www.janeisenberg.com

J
Jacobs, Linda www.readlindajacobs.com
Jackson, Dale B. www.dalebjackson.com
James, Cheewa www.cheewa.com
Jensen, Richard www.cowboynovels.com
Jessup, David M> www.davidmjessup.com
Johnston, Linda S. www.lindasjohnston.com
Jones, Jim www.jimjonesmusic.com

 

K
Karelius, Brad karelius@cox.net
Katz, Howard lawmenforhire@twopawz.net
Kelly, Bonnie http://www.bonniekelly.org/
Kelton, Elmer http://www.elmerkelton.net/
Kimes, Royal Wade wonderrk@ymail.com
Kimball, Allan http://www.allenkimball.com/
Knudson, Michael J. http://www.rp-author.com/knudson/
Kraft, Louis louiskraft@dslextreme.com
Kresge, Robert www.robertkresge.com

L
Lewis, Frank W. fwlewis.wtp@gmail.com
Linder, Steven slinder@cox.net
Linstrom, Steve http://www.stevelinstromwriter.com
Lodge, Stephen http://www.stephenlodge.com
Lohse, Joyce www.lohseworks.com
Long, Elaine www.elainelong.com
Long, McKendree (Mike) www.mckendreelong.com
Lovin, Dale R. dalerlovin@comcast.net
Lukesh, Jean skidi@aol.com
Lynde, Stan stan@stanlynde.net

M
Magee, Sharon www.sharonmagee.com
Magid, Paul magid550@gmail.com
Markley, Bill http://www.billmarkley.com/
Marman, Richard jrmarman@bigpond.com
Marriott, Barbara Bbarb3@aol.com
Martin, Kat http://www.katbooks.com/
Martin, Larry Jay http://www.ljmartin.com/
Maulding, Shoni www.hitchedhorsehair.com
Mayo, Matthew P. www.MatthewMayo.com
Mays, Buddy buddymays@bendcable.com
McCall, Deanna Dickinson dmcattle@yahoo.com
McCord, Monty silstar@charter.net
McCoy, Max http://www.maxmccoy.com/
McGee, Sandra www.BMCpublications.com
McVay, Jared www.jaredmcvay.com
Mead, Jean Henry JeanHenryMead@aol.com
Mellon, Mark www.mellonwritesagain.com
Miller, Rod www.writerrodmiller.com
Miller, Susan Cummins http://web.mac.com/scmiller46
Mills, Phil Jr www.writeswesterns.com
Milner II, Clyde A clydemilner@gmail.com
Mitchell, Major www.majormitchell.net
Mitten, Mark www.markmitten.us
Monahan, Sherry http://www.wildwestinfo.com/
Moore, Donald W. writer99@ca.rr.com
Morgan, Deborah www.deborahmorgan.com
Morrell, David www.DavidMorrell.net
Moulton, Candy www.candymoulton.com

N
Nelson, Dorman dormannelson@sbcglobal.net
Nesbitt, John D. http://www.johndnesbitt.com/
Newton, Kenneth newton185@mchsi.com
Nicholson, Thom coltompn@sbcglobal.net
Nickle, Jerry http://www.bringingsundancehome.com/
Norden, Marilu www.marilunorden.com
Nuwer, Hank www.hanknuwer.com

O
Oliver, Max mboliver@gtek.biz
Olson, Jim www.mycowboyheroes.com
Olson, Earl “Jim” Jr., www.jimolsonsbooks.com
Osborne, David dosborne5@comcast.net
Osmundson, Linda L. www.LindaOsmundson.com
Oswald, Charles http://www.charlesoswald.com/

P
Pennell, Duke www.Pen-L.com
Peterson, Larry Len bigskycltn@aol.com
Peterson, Nancy M. www.nancympeterson.com
Peterson, Pete peterson40@cox.net
Pettingill, Jim jandkpet@montrose.net
Plain, Nancy www.nancyplain.com
Platt, Randall (Randi) http://www.plattbooks.com/
Pratt, Ken kenpratt74@yahoo.com
Pohle, Robert http://www.robertpohle.com
Poling-Kempes, Lesley http://www.lesleypoling-kempes.com
Puhek, Lenore lpuhek@gmail.com
Putnam, John www.goldrushtales.com

Q
Quackgrass Sally quackgrasssally@aol.com

R
Ramstetter, Mary www.clazythreepress.com/
Rasmussen, Sharon J. http://alongthetrailtothunderhawk.com/
Ravage, John W. “Jack” jlravage@olypen.com
Richards, Dusty http://www.dustyrichards.com/
Ritter, Michael http://jeanbaptistecharbonneau.com
Rizzo, Tom http://www.TomRizzo.com/
Road Runner Press, Jeanne Devlin, publisher jeanne@theroadrunnerpress.com
Robson, Lucia S. http://www.luciastclairrobson.com/
Rodenberger, Charles A. CAR926@aol.com
Roderus, Frank whizzer9@yahoo.com
Roe, JoAnn www.joannroe.com
Rogers, Frank Allan http://www.frankallanrogers.com/
Rogers, Lisa Waller http://lisawallerrogers.wordpress.com
Rogers, Loretta C. www.lorettarogersbooks.com
Russell, Allen www.allenrussellbooks.com
Russell, Don okdrussell@gmail.com
Russell, Mary Doria marydoriarussell@gmail.com

S
Sammons, Judy Buffington judybsa@pcrs.net
Sanders, J.R. www.jrsanders.com
Sandifer, Linda www.linda-sandifer.com
Schmidt, Lisa www.a-land-of-grass-ranch.com
Searles, “Cowboy” Mike cowboymike@aug.edu
Sherman, Jory jory@countrynet.net
Shuttleworth, Red reds@bigbend.edu
Simar, Candace www.candacesimar.com
Simpson, Patrick D. http://www.BooksByPatrickSimpson.com
Slatta, Richard W. http://www.cowboyprof.com/
Smith, Cotton http://www.cottonsmithbooks.com/
Smith, Troy Andrew www.troyandrewsimth.com
Smith, Troy D. www.troyduanesmith.com
Soukup, Krista Rolfzen www.bluecottageagency.com
Souter, Keith www.keithsouter.co.uk
Spencer, Kaye http://www.kayespencer.com/
Steel, Charlie www.charliesteel.net
Stephens, Billie billie.stephens@us.army.mil
Strawn, Dan ddsas9612@aol.com
Summers, Gerald Lane www.mobleymeadows.com
Sundell, Joanne www.joannesundell.com
Swanson, Richie www.richieswanson.com
Swarthout, Miles www.glendonswarthout.com
Sweazy, Larry www.larrydsweazy.com

T
Tallant, Wesley wttallant@1starnet.com
Taylor, Don www.oldwestresearch.com
Thompson, Mike laughinghorse@verizon.com
Timanus, Rod www.rodtimanus.com
Trego, Alice alicetrego@me.com
Truman, Phil www.philtrumanink.com
Turner, Stephen drsturner@suddenlink.net

U

V

Vaughan, Richard rvaughan@indiana.edu
Vannoy, Cynthia www.cynthiavannoywriter.com
Van Pelt, Lori www.lorivanpelt.com
Volk, Lowell F. http://lowellvolk.tateauthor.com

W
Wallon, Alfred www.alfredwallon.de.tl
Ward, Marsha www.marshaward.com
West, Charles G. www.charlesgwest.com
Weston, Julie W. www.juliewweston.com
Whipple, Charles “Chuck Tyrell” ctwhipple@yahoo.com
Wilcox, Victoria, www.victoriawilcoxbooks.com
Williams, Robert RAWIlliams214@aol.com
Williamson, G. R. (Ron) www.grwilliamson.com
Willis, Ron (Ryker Williams) rykersbooks@yahoo.com
Wilson, Betty koolriter@yahoo.com
Wilson, Jim www.jimwilson.com
Woolston, Carolyn www.lynnabanning.com

X, Y, Z

Yoho, R. G. www.RGYoho.com
Young, Barry H. barryhyoung@bigpond.com
Zimmer, Michael www.michael-zimmer.com
Zimmerman, Dwight Jon djonzimmerman@earthlink.net

 

Back to Top

 

© Copyright 2000-2013 Western Writers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
The Spur and ROUNDUP are both registered trademarks of Western Writers of America