Follow us


Star Speakers Bureau

Find a WWA member willing to speak at your next event

Spur Award Rules

2019 Spur Award Contest

The 2019 Western Writers of America Spur Awards Contest is now Closed. The Award Winners and Finalists are listed on this site and will be honored at the Annual Convention in Tucson, Arizona,  June 19-22, 2019.

Rules and entry forms for the 2020 contest will be posted here in August.