a medication

WWA pioneered the use of app technology to extend our reach into new media and further the growth of both membership and audience. It’s free.

as-but gp-but
Follow Us On:


2017 “Tweet Us a Western” Award Winners

ENCAMPMENT, Wyoming – Western Writers of America, a writers’ organization that since the 1950s has p[...]

Tweet Us a Western

  Western Writers of America is sponsoring a micro-western contest.  Micro-westerns are orig[...]

Latest Tweets

Star Speakers Bureau

Find a WWA member willing to speak at your next event


Candy Moulton, Executive Director, Secretary-Treasurer wwa.moulton@gmail.com

Kirk Ellis, President kellis1848@aol.com
Nancy Plain, Vice President nancy@nancyplain.com
C.K. Crigger, Board Member ckcww@aol.com
Craig Johnson, Board Member craig.craigallenjohnson@gmail.com
Robert Clark, Board Member robertclark1902@gmail.com
Sherry Monahan, Past President sherry@sherrymonahan.com
Johnny D. Boggs, Roundup Editor roundupwwa@aol.com

Get in touch with your favorite western author! If you are interested in their work, books, future works, or their specialties, email them or visit their website.